Illinois Conceled Carry Classes - Carry Permit Class - Rockford

Illinois Concealed Carry Classes

Sat Apr 04, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Apr 05, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Apr 18, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Apr 19, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat May 02, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun May 03, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat May 16, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun May 17, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jun 06, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jun 07, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida

Register or Login

JFBCFollow