Illinois Conceled Carry Classes - Carry Permit Class - Rockford

Illinois Concealed Carry Classes

Sat Dec 15, 2018 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Dec 16, 2018 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jan 12, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jan 13, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jan 26, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jan 27, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Feb 09, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Feb 10, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Feb 23, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Feb 24, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida

Login Form