Illinois Conceled Carry Classes - Carry Permit Class - Rockford

Illinois Concealed Carry Classes

Sat Apr 01, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Apr 02, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Apr 15, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Apr 16, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Mon Apr 17, 2017 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Tue Apr 18, 2017 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Wed Apr 19, 2017 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Thu Apr 20, 2017 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat May 20, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun May 21, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida

Login Form