Illinois Conceled Carry Classes - Carry Permit Class - Rockford

Illinois Concealed Carry Classes

Sat Jun 06, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jun 07, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jun 20, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jun 21, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jul 04, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jul 05, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jul 18, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jul 19, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Aug 01, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Aug 02, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida

Register or Login

JFBCFollow