Illinois Conceled Carry Classes - Carry Permit Class - Rockford

Illinois Concealed Carry Classes

Sat May 28, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun May 29, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jun 04, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jun 05, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jun 18, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jun 19, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jul 16, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jul 17, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Jul 30, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Jul 31, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida

Login Form