Illinois Conceled Carry Classes - Carry Permit Class - Rockford

Illinois Concealed Carry Classes

Sun Feb 01, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Feb 14, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Feb 15, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Feb 28, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Mar 01, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Mar 14, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Mar 15, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Mar 28, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Mar 29, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Apr 04, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs

Register or Login

JFBCFollow