Illinois Conceled Carry Classes - Carry Permit Class - Rockford

Illinois Concealed Carry Classes

Sat Aug 01, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Aug 02, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Aug 15, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Aug 16, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Aug 22, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Aug 23, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Sep 05, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Concealed Carry Defensive Pistol (Combat skills for concealed carry holders)
Sat Sep 19, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs
Sun Sep 20, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat Oct 03, 2015 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
FREE CLASS!! 1 First 8hrs

Register or Login

JFBCFollow