Illinois Conceled Carry Classes - Carry Permit Class - Rockford

Illinois Concealed Carry Classes

Sat Apr 26, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Class 1 First 8hrs
Sun Apr 27, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Sat May 03, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Class 1 First 8hrs
Sun May 04, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
** Class 2 Second 8hrs **
Sat May 17, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Class 1 First 8hrs
Sun May 18, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
** Class 2 Second 8hrs **
Sat May 24, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Class 1 First 8hrs
Sun May 25, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Illinois with optional Utah and Florida
Tue May 27, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
** Class 2 Second 8hrs over 2 days**
Wed May 28, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
** Class 2 Second 8hrs over 2 days**

Register or Login

JFBCFollow