** Illinois, Utah and Florida All in One **

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

** Illinois, Utah and Florida All in One **

This is a special deal, we will do the second 8hrs of Illinois, take a short break and then come back and do Utah and Florida. the class will be 12hrs and you will have carry in 42 of the 50 states! If you only want Illinois you leave after 8hrs. We feel this is the most bang for the buck and anticipate a huge response. $235 to carry in 42 states!
 
We will throw in Utah prints for free!
 
ALL STUDENTS ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE 16HRS OF TRAINING FOR ILLINOIS CONCEALED CARRY. CHECK BELOW TO SEE IF ANY OF YOUR PREVIOUS TRAINING APPLIES. YOU MUST HAVE PROOF IN THE FORM OF CERTIFICATES OR PERMIT CERTIFICATES. THIS IS AN 8HR ONLY CLASS, YOU MUST HAVE 8 QUALIFYING HOURS TO TAKE IT.
 

This is a one day class for the second 8hrs of Illinois Concealed Carry. Course tuition is $235

 

 

 
Previous training accepted by the Illinois State Police are as follows:
 
Illinois Hunter Safety Course 4hrs
Utah Concealed Carry 4hrs
Florida Concealed Carry 4hrs
Nevada Concealed Carry 4hrs
Missouri Concealed Carry 4hrs
Kentucky Concealed Carry 4hrs
Michigan Concealed Carry 4hrs
Chicago Firearms Safety Course 4hrs
--------------------------------------
--------------------------------------
NRA Basic Pistol 8hrs
NRA Personal Protection in the Home 8hrs
NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home 8hrs
DD-214 8hrs
 
What to bring to class
 
  • -Strong side hip holster inside or outside the waist band only. The holster must cover the trigger guard.The belt should be rigid and the holster should not flop around.
 
  • - A concealable firearm with minimum 100 rounds of ammunition.
 
  • - All firearms will be cased and unloaded until such time as instructors tell you otherwise. We will be on private property and firearms can remain in cars until needed.
 
  • - A shirt,  jacket or concealment vest which will mostly cover your firearm when worn.
 
  • - Paper and pencil or pen and a good attitude.
 
  • - (If applicable) Your documents which prove you have 8hrs or 4hrs of previous training.
 
  • - Lunch may be purchased at club (Check back here for details as they firm up)
 
  • - Dress for weather as we may be shooting outside and in the grass.
 
  • - Eye and hearing protection and a baseball cap.
 
- This is the 8hr class only, you have to have 8hrs above that qualify you to take this class.
 
 - This section covers use of force and the law and is the last bit of training you need before sending off for your Illinois permit.
 
If you have problem or question you may contact Jim at the below email or call 815-484-3356

 

 
 
 
Location : SM & SF Club
Contact : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Registrations are now closed

Back